Excuse made by software developers when they try to convince the user that a flaw in their program is actually what it's supposed to be doing.
User: When I am on the item detail screen and click on "delete this item", the program returns to to the item overview screen and the item is still there.
Developer: Your access permissions don't allow you to delete items. It's not a bug, it's a feature.
viết bởi crushnet 14 Tháng chín, 2012

Tin thường nhật

Vui lòng cho biết email của bạn để nhận Từ vựng của Urban mỗi sáng nhé!

Địa chỉ daily@urbandictionary.com sẽ gửi thư cho bạn. Chúng tôi cam kết sẽ không để xảy ra tình trạng gửi thư rác vào hộp mail của bạn.

×